Skip to content

Coaching Staff

1664 Reads

0 Comments

ATHLETIC TRAINER

Ryan Carroll

Primmer Zook

PHS Athletics: (574) 941-4925

 

rcarroll@plymouth.k12.in.us

pzook@plymouth.k12.in.us

WEIGHTS | STRENGTH COACH

Curt Samuelson PHS Athletics: (574) 936-3215 csamuelson@plymouth.k12.in.us

CHEERLEADING

Head Coach Kelsey Heisler kcheisler@spartans.manchester.edu
Assistant Traci Hilliard thilliard@plymouth.k12.in.us

FALL SPORTS

FOOTBALL

Head Coach John Barron jbarron@plymouth.k12.in.us
Assistant Gene Skirvin gskirvin@plymouth.k12.in.us
Assistant (JV) Ben Kain bkain@plymouth.k12.in.us
Assistant Mike Kershner  mkershner@plymouth.k12.in.us
Assistant Bob Garrity rgarrity@plymouth.k12.in.us
Assistant (9th) Phil Bockman plymouthprecision@embarqmail.com
Assistant (9th) Kevin Garrity kgarrity91@gmail.com

GIRLS GOLF

Head Coach Ben Waymouth bwaymouth@plymouth.k12.in.us
Assistant

CROSS COUNTRY

Head Coach Curtis Nordmann cnordmann@plymouth.k12.in.us
Assistant Jeff Kindelan jkindelan@plymouth.k12.in.us

VOLLEYBALL

Head Coach Derek Eveland develand@plymouth.k12.in.us
Assistant Haley Church  hchurch@plymouth.k12.in.us
Assistant Tony Plothow tplothow@plymouth.k12.in.us
JV Coach Jenny Sheedy jennybecksheedy@aol.com
 Freshman Coach  Tim Keyser tim.keyser@icloud.com

BOYS SOCCER

Head Coach Josh Martin joshmartin@plymouth.k12.in.us
Assistant Grant Masson gmasson@plymouth.k12.in.us
JV Coach Chris Spoor crspoor05@hotmail.com
Vol. Assistant Nathan Hundt plymouthupward@gmail.com

GIRL SOCCER

Head Coach Stephanie Ferch stephaniekate18@gmail.com
JV Coach Brittany Hull bhull@plymouth.k12.in.us
Assistant Kayla Vanlue kvanlue@plymouth.k12.in.us

BOYS TENNIS

Head Coach Michael Delp mdelp@plymouth.k12.in.us
Assistant Brad Haeck prettybirdbfjh@hotmail.com

WINTER SPORTS

BASKETBALL

Head Coach Ryan Bales rbales@plymouth.k12.in.us
Assistant Tony Plothow tplothow@plymouth.k12.in.us
Assistant  Joel Grindle jgrindle@plymouth.k12.in.us
JV Coach  Brian Wray  brianwray24@yahoo.com
Freshman Coach  Steve Hovermale shovermale@plymouth.k12.in.us

BOYS & GIRLS SWIMMING

Head Boys / Girls Coach Leanne Senter plysharkbites@gmail.com
Assistant Girls Coach Haley Church hchurch@plymouth.k12.in.us
Assistant Boys Coach Chris Tilbury tilburypga@gmail.com
Boys & Girls Diving Coach Sheryl Beckham beckhams52@yahoo.com

WRESTLING

Head Coach Bob Read bread78@gmail.com
Assistant Ryan Rust rrust@plymouth.k12.in.us
Assistant Travis Meister travismeister@ymail.com
Assistant  

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Head Coach Dave Duncan dunc_42@hotmail.com
Assistant  Dan Dewar ddwar@ur.com
Assistant Brandi Sullivan sullivan04@yahoo.com
JV Coach Eric Carmichael ecarmichael@knox.k12.in.us
Freshman Coach

GYMNASTICS

Head Coach Jana Lyon janasgym@gmail.com
 Assistant Coach

SPRING SPORTS

BASEBALL

Head Coach Ryan Wolfe rwolfe@plymouth.k12.in.us
Assistant Brent Corbett bcorbett@plymouth.k12.in.us
Assistant Mitch Bowers  bowersmitch@gmail.com
JV Coach Kevin Garrity kgarrity@plymouth.k12.in.us
Freshman Bryan Schuler  balke34@gmail.com

BOYS TRACK

Head Coach John Barron jbarron@plymouth.k12.in.us
Assistant Russ Teall
Assistant Curtis Nordmann cnordmann@plymouth.k12.in.us

GIRLS TRACK

Head Coach Jeff Kindelan jkindelan@plymouth.k12.in.us
Assistant Ben Kain  bkain@plymouth.k12.in.us
Assistant Gary Fribley garyfribley@frontier.com

BOYS GOLF

Head Coach Ben Waymouth bwaymouth@plymouth.k12.in.us
 Assistant  Scott Hilliard  shilliard@ncc.coop

SOFTBALL

Head Coach Lauren Brown  lbrown@plymouth.k12.in.us
Assistant Jessica Kain  jessicajkain@gmail.com
JV Coach Tom Anders tomanders@plymouthcob.org
Assistant Kandace McBride  kandace_mcbride@yahoo.com
Vol. Assistant Michael Brown mdbrownie@hotmail.com

GIRLS TENNIS

Head Coach Brad Haeck prettybirdbfjh@hotmail.com
Assistant Andria Shook shooka@uindy.edu

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In case you missed it: New Story: All Teams Schedule: Week of October 16 – October 22 goplymouthathletics.com/2017/…

    About 2 days ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS